Home Boosters   Booster Groups   Booster Events   Support Athletics   Booster Director

Giving News/Events Calendar Links

Join the PLHSPA Logowear eScrip eCycle Contact Us


Booster Council

Each Booster Group raises funds and coordinates volunteer activities on behalf of a specific sport or activity.

To donate to the Under-Funded Sports account click here: Donate
For more information about donating to a specific Booster group, contact the representative for that group from the list below.”

Booster Group Activity Director: Debbie Clauson, '79 Boosters@pointerassociation.org

For information or to contact a Booster club if there is not email listed,
contact the FAA office at 619-226-4509 or faaoffice@pointerassociation.org

Booster Club
Contact
Aquatics Boosters Carrie Rea, President, cgrea@att.net
Band Boosters Lisa Stapleton, President, lisa@stapletons.org
Baseball Boosters Darrold Davis, President) ddavis@ccbg-arch.com
Booster E-Mailbox - Donate
Girls Basketball Boosters  
Boys Basketball Boosters Teresa Harvey, President, teresa.harvey@yahoo.com
Cheer Boosters Danelle Erro, President, pointlomacheer@gmail.com - Website - Donate
Girls Cross Country Boosters Laura Verhees, President, lrverhees@aol.com
Boys Cross Country Boosters Barbara Shirts, President, barbarashirts@cox.net
Girls Field Hockey Boosters Renatte Adler, President, renadler@gmail.com
Football Boosters Eleanor Snyder, President - Website
footballbooster@pointerassociation.org
Golf Boosters Curt Lutz, President, curt.lutz@cox.net
LaCrosse Boosters Carey Dawidzk, President, carey.d@cox.net
Sail Team Boosters Connie Paine, President, cpaine@cox.net
Girls Softball Boosters  
Girls Soccer Boosters  
Tennis Boosters Julie Z. Cramer, President,pointertennis@gmail.com
Theater Boosters Stacy Annis, President iamsmca@earthlink.net
Track & Field Boosters  
Girls Volleyball Boosters James Sakasegawa, President, james@sakasegawa.com
Boys Volleyball Boosters Kris Spathas, President, kspathas@gmail.com


Please Donate
We are a 501(c)(3) non profit organization. Your donation is tax deductible as permitted by law. Consult your tax advisor.


PLHS Pointer Association
1220 Rosecrans Street #247 - San Diego, CA 92106-2674 - Phone & Fax: 619-226-4509
California Non-Profit Public Benefit Corporation

Web Development & Maintenance by Internet Service Pros